How can I embrace suffering when it betrayed its beloved companion? How can I cross this passage of the wild storm penetrated into the cracks of my existing wounds? I feel so lonely as if there is no one in this world and nothing to get rid of this loneliness.I sense no feelings left in my memory. I no longer belong to myself. However, I understand the true essence of things. Hence, I conclude pain is the masculine and the depth of its suffering is the mother of the feminine.Both of their beauties are enchanted and gracefully buried in the graves of mystical Indian lands. Naveen Bommakanti. Continue reading love poems. Naveen’s expertise as a self-help and relationship Coach has been highlighted through his articles in medium and substack to name a few. To be updated with Naveen’s work, connect with him by following his social media accounts. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.

Δ